Categories
Misc

Competition: Win Erasure’s new album – Tomorrow’s World | So So Gay

British synthpop duo Erasure first catapulted on to the music scene in 1985 and since then have kept their ever-growing mass of fans satisfied with a countless number of Top 20 UK hits over the last 26 years.

Their brand new album Tomorrow’s World was released on 3 October 2011 and has been well received by fans and critics alike – currently sitting in the Top 20 album charts. The first single from the album When I Start To (Break it all Down), recently reviewed by So So Gay, was released 26 September 2011. It provides a great sample of what fans can expect from an album produced by one of the dance scene’s hottest talents, Frankmusik, who has also been credited on recent albums from Lady Gaga, Pet Shop Boys and Ellie Goulding.

Beginning Wednesday 12 October, Erasure commence the first leg of their Tomorrow’s World UK Tour:

Weds 12 October – Leicester De Monfort Hall

Thurs 13 October – Glasgow Academy

Sat 15 October – Edinburgh Corn Exchange

Sun 16 October – Newcastle Academy

Mon 17 October – Grimsby Auditorium

Weds 19 October – Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

Thurs 20 October – Manchester Apollo

Fri 21 October – Preston Guildhall

Sun 23 October – Wolverhampton Civic Hall

Tues 25 October – London Roundhouse

Weds 26 October – Southend Cliffs Pavillon

Fri 28 October – Southampton Guildhall

Sat 29 October – Bristol Colston Hall

Sun 30 October – Cardiff St Davids Hall

Tues 1 November – Cambridge Corn Exchange

Thurs 3 November – Reading Hexagon

Fri 4 November – Brighton Dome

Tickets are on sale now, available online or by phoning 0844 871 8803.

Tickets are priced from £30 + booking fee.

So So Gay, in association with Digital Rebel PR, is proud to announce that our readers have 3 chances of picking up their own copy of this impressive album! All you simply need to do is fill in the required details below and hit submit.

This competition has now closed.

This competition closes at 5pm on Friday 14 October.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *